Deleting a subscription also deletes invoice details
When deleting a subscription, it deletes all associated InvoiceDetail objects. As a result, all invoices that were already generated for this subscription are changed, and display a total of 0 €. This is incorrect.
Note that the generated PDF don't change, though.
No data to display